Staff


Anchorage Office

Karla Brollier
Alaska Region Assistant Director
Administrative Department
kbrollier@yritwc.org
Ahtna - Cantwell, AK
 

Dr. Edda Mutter, Phd
Department Manager
Science Department
emutter@yritwc.org
 

Viola Smith
Summit / Travel Coordinator
Sustainable Lands Department
Cupi'g - Mekoryuk, AK
 

 
 

Mike Grundberg
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
mgrundberg@yritwc.org
 

Jay Stevens
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
Koyukon - Stevens Village, AK

 

 


Fairbanks Office

Dan Goodman
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
dgoodman@yritwc.org

 

Willoughby Peterson
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
wpeterson@yritwc.org
 Tlingit - Sitka, AK
 

Debra Pitka
Bookkeeper / Office Manager
Administrative Department
dpitka@yritwc.org
Gwitchin - Fort Yukon, AK
Blackfeet - Browning, MT

 
     

 

 

 


 

Whitehorse Office

 

Jody Inkster
Environmental Manager
Science Department
jinkster@yritwc.org
Kaska - Ross River Dena Council, Yukon Territory

Neil McGrath
Environmental Technician
Science Department
nmcgrath@yritwc.org
Eagle Village First Nation - Kipawa, Quebec

 


2015 Interns

 
Gabrielle Lupien
Intern - Anchorage
Canadian Lawyer Abroad Program
Brianna Meyer
Intern - Anchorage
Canadian Lawyer Abroad Program
 





Sustainable Lands Dept: Karla Brollier, Dan Goodman, Jay Stevens, Mike Grundberg, Viola Smith, and Will Peterson

Science Dept: Edda Mutter, Jody Inkster and Neil McGrath

Administration / Other:  Debra Pitka, Karla Brollier, and Rob Rosenfeld (Interim Alaska Region Director)


 

 

  
   
Locations:
323 2nd Street
Fairbanks, Alaska, 99701 USA
Phone: (907) 451-2530
Fax: (907) 451-2534
Google Map
725 Christensen Drive, Suite 3
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 258-3337
Fax: (907) 258-3339
Google Map
7221 7th Ave
Whitehorse, Yukon
Canada Y1A 1R8
Phone: (867) 393-2199
Google Map