Staff


Anchorage Office

Kelly Donnelly
Alaska Region Director
Administrative Department
kdonnelly@yritwc.org

Dr. Edda Mutter, Phd
Science Director
Science Department
emutter@yritwc.org

Maryann Fidel
Environmental Scientist
Science Department
mfidel@yritwc.org

 

Willoughby Peterson
Brownfield Coordinator
Sustainable Lands Department
wpeterson@yritwc.org
Tlingit - Sitka, AK

Katherine Brower
Solid Waste Management Coordinator
Sustainable Lands Department
kbrower@yritwc.org
Yup'ik- Hooper Bay, AK

Thomas Brower
Drinking Water Improvement Coordinator
Sustainable Lands Department
tbrower@yritwc.org
Inupiaq - Barrow, AK

     
 

Emily Anderson
Environmental Technician/Outreach Coordinator
Sustainable Lands Department
eanderson@yritwc.org

 

 

Fairbanks Office

     
   

Debra Pitka
Bookkeeper / Grants Manager
Administrative Department
dpitka@yritwc.org
Gwich'in - Fort Yukon, AK
Blackfeet - Browning, MT

 

 

 





Sustainable Lands Dept: Thomas Brower, Emily Anderson, Katherine Brower, and Willoughby Peterson

Science Dept: Edda Mutter, Maryann Fidel

Administration / Other:  Kelly Donnelly, Debra Pitka