Staff


Anchorage Office

Karla Brollier
Alaska Region Assistant Director
Administrative Department
kbrollier@yritwc.org
Ahtna - Cantwell, AK
 

Dr. Edda Mutter, Phd
Department Manager
Science Department
emutter@yritwc.org
 

Mike Grundberg
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
mgrundberg@yritwc.org
 

 

Willoughby Peterson
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
wpeterson@yritwc.org
 Tlingit - Sitka, AK

Jay Stevens
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
jstevens@yritwc.org
Koyukon - Stevens Village, AK

Danielle Stickman
Environmental Specialist
Science Department
dstickman@yritwc.org
Koyukon and Dena'ina Athabascan - Nondalton, AK

     

 
   
Maryann Fidel
Environmental Scientist
Science Department
   

Fairbanks Office

   

Debra Pitka
Bookkeeper / Office Manager
Administrative Department
dpitka@yritwc.org
Gwitchin - Fort Yukon, AK
Blackfeet - Browning, MT

 

 

 

 

Whitehorse Office

   

Neil McGrath
Environmental Scientist
Science Department
nmcgrath@yritwc.org
Anishinabe - Quebec, CA

 

 

 


2015 Interns

Gabrielle Lupien
Intern - Anchorage
Canadian Lawyer Abroad Program
Brianna Meyer
Intern - Anchorage
Canadian Lawyer Abroad Program
MacKenzie Dewell
Travel Coordinator - Anchorage





Sustainable Lands Dept: Karla Brollier, Jay Stevens, Mike Grundberg, and Will Peterson

Science Dept: Edda Mutter, Danielle Stickman, and Neil McGrath

Administration / Other:  Debra Pitka, Karla Brollier, and Rob Rosenfeld (Interim Alaska Region Director)


 

 

  
   
Locations:
323 2nd Street
Fairbanks, Alaska, 99701 USA
Phone: (907) 451-2530
Fax: (907) 451-2534
Google Map
725 Christensen Drive, Suite 3
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 258-3337
Fax: (907) 258-3339
Google Map
7221 7th Ave
Whitehorse, Yukon
Canada Y1A 1R8
Phone: (867) 393-2199
Google Map