Staff


Anchorage Office

 
Vacant
Director
 
Dr. Edda Mutter, Phd
Science Dept. Manager
emutter@yritwc.org
Dwight Ornquist
Solid Waste Dept. Manager
dornquist@yritwc.org
 
   
Mike Grundberg
Technician
mgrundberg@yritwc.org
   

Fairbanks Office

David McGraw
Finance Director
dmcgraw@yritwc.org
Dan Goodman
Sustainable Lands Dept. Manager
dgoodman@yritwc.org
Elli Matkin
Science
ematkin@yritwc.org
 
   
Willoughby Peterson
Environmental Technician
wpeterson@yritwc.org
   

 

 

Whitehorse Office

   
Jody Inkster
Science
jinkster@yritwc.org
   

 

  
   
Locations:
323 2nd Street
Fairbanks, Alaska, 99701 USA
Phone: (907) 451-2530
Fax: (907) 451-2534
Google Map
725 Christensen Drive, Suite 3
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 258-3337
Fax: (907) 258-3339
Google Map
7221 7th Ave
Whitehorse, Yukon
Canada Y1A 1R8
Phone: (867) 393-2199
Google Map