Staff


Anchorage Office

Kelly Donnelly
Alaska Region Director
Administrative Department
kdonnelly@yritwc.org

Dr. Edda Mutter, Phd
Science Director
Science Department
emutter@yritwc.org

Maryann Fidel
Environmental Scientist
Science Department
mfidel@yritwc.org

 

Karla Brollier
Sustainable Lands Director
Sustainable Lands Department
kbrollier@yritwc.org
Ahtna - Cantwell, AK

Jay Stevens
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
jstevens@yritwc.org
Koyukon - Stevens Village, AK

Danielle Stickman
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
dstickman@yritwc.org
Koyukon and Dena'ina Athabascan - Nondalton, AK

     

 

Willoughby Peterson
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
wpeterson@yritwc.org
 Tlingit - Sitka, AK

Serena Fitka
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
sfitka@yritwc.org

Yup'ik - St. Mary's, AK
 

Debra Pitka
Bookkeeper / Grants Manager
Administrative Department
dpitka@yritwc.org
Gwich'in - Fort Yukon, AK
Blackfeet - Browning, MT

 

 

     

 

 

 

 





Sustainable Lands Dept: Karla Brollier, Jay Stevens, Serena Fitka, Danielle Stickman, and Will Peterson

Science Dept: Edda Mutter, Maryann Fidel

Administration / Other:  Kelly Donnelly, Debra Pitka