Staff


Anchorage Office





Vacant
Karla Brollier
Alaska Region Assistant Director
Administrative Department
k.brollier@yritwc.org
 

Dr. Edda Mutter, Phd
Department Manager
Science Department
emutter@yritwc.org


Summit / Travel Coordinator
Sustainable Lands Department
 

 

Kim Jochum, PhD
Environmental Scientist
Science Department
kjochum@yritwc.org

Mike Grundberg
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
mgrundberg@yritwc.org

Jay Stevens
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department


Fairbanks Office

Dan Goodman
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
dgoodman@yritwc.org

Willoughby Peterson
Environmental Specialist
Sustainable Lands Department
wpeterson@yritwc.org

Debra Pitka
Bookkeeper / Fairbanks Office Manager
Administrative Department
dpitka@yritwc.org

 
     

 

 

 


 

 

Whitehorse Office

 
Jody Inkster
Environmental Manager
Science Department
jinkster@yritwc.org
Neil McGrath
Environmental Technician
Science Department
nmcgrath@yritwc.org
 
     





Sustainable Lands Dept: Karla Brollier, Dan Goodman, Jay Stevens, Mike Grundberg, Will Peterson and Veronica Boerger

Science Dept: Edda Mutter, Kim Jochum, Jody Inkster and Neil McGrath

Administration / Other:  Debra Pitka, Karla Brollier, and Rob Rosenfeld (Interim Alaska Region Director)


 

 

  
   
Locations:
323 2nd Street
Fairbanks, Alaska, 99701 USA
Phone: (907) 451-2530
Fax: (907) 451-2534
Google Map
725 Christensen Drive, Suite 3
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 258-3337
Fax: (907) 258-3339
Google Map
7221 7th Ave
Whitehorse, Yukon
Canada Y1A 1R8
Phone: (867) 393-2199
Google Map