Staff


Anchorage Office

Karla Brollier
Alaska Region Assistant Director
k.brollier@yritwc.org
Dr. Edda Mutter, Phd
Science Dept. Manager
emutter@yritwc.org
Dwight Ornquist
Solid Waste Dept. Manager
dornquist@yritwc.org
 
 

Kim Jochum, PhD
Environmental Scientist
kjochum@yritwc.org

Mike Grundberg
Solid Waste Technician
mgrundberg@yritwc.org

 


Fairbanks Office

Dan Goodman
Sustainable Lands Dept. Manager
dgoodman@yritwc.org

Willoughby Peterson
Environmental Technician
wpeterson@yritwc.org

Debra Pitka
Book-keeper
dpitka@yritwc.org

 
     

 

 

 


 

 

Whitehorse Office

 
Jody Inkster
Environmental Manager
jinkster@yritwc.org
Neil McGrath
Environmental Technician
nmcgrath@yritwc.org
 

 

  
   
Locations:
323 2nd Street
Fairbanks, Alaska, 99701 USA
Phone: (907) 451-2530
Fax: (907) 451-2534
Google Map
725 Christensen Drive, Suite 3
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 258-3337
Fax: (907) 258-3339
Google Map
7221 7th Ave
Whitehorse, Yukon
Canada Y1A 1R8
Phone: (867) 393-2199
Google Map