Staff


Jon Waterhouse
Jon Waterhouse
Director
jwaterhouse@yritwc.org
Mike Grundberg
Technician
mgrundberg@yritwc.org
Edda Mutter
Science Department Manager
emutter@yritwc.org
 
David McGraw
Finance Director
dmcgraw@yritwc.org
Dwight Ornquist
Drinking Water Improvement
Project Coordinator /
Solid Waste Department Manager
dornquist@yritwc.org
Jody Inkster
Science
jinkster@yritwc.org
 
Brendan Mulligan
Science
bmulligan@yritwc.org
Merna Wharton
Environmental Technician
mwharton@yritwc.org
Shane McHale
Development / Administration /
Board Secretary
smchale@yritwc.org
 
Dan Goodman
Sustainable Lands Manager
dgoodman@yritwc.org
Elli Matkin
Science
ematkin@yritwc.org
Maggie Massey
Science
mmassey@yritwc.org

 

  
   
Locations:
323 2nd Street
Fairbanks, Alaska, 99701 USA
Phone: (907) 451-2530
Fax: (907) 451-2534
Google Map
725 Christensen Drive, Suite 3
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 258-3337
Fax: (907) 258-3339
Google Map
7221 7th Ave
Whitehorse, Yukon
Canada Y1A 1R8
Phone: (867) 393-2199
Google Map