YRITWC Staff

unnamed.jpg

Theresa Clark

Alaska Executive Director

Native Village of Louden

(907)-258-3337, ext. 109

tclark@yritwc.org

edda_staff.jpg

Edda Mutter

Science Director

(907)-258-3337, ext. 108

emutter@yritwc.org

kari1.jpg

Kari Young

IGAP Manager

(907)-258-3337, ext. 110

kyoung@yritwc.org

maryann.jpg

Maryann Fidel

Environmental Scientist

(907)-258-3337, ext. 106

mfidel@yritwc.org

Website pic.jpg

Tasha Mockta

Brownfield Coordinator

Yup'ik and Hopi - Chefornak, Alaska

(907)-258-3337, ext. 101

tmockta@yritwc.org

IMG-2768.jpg

Karla Jensen

Brownfield and Outreach Coordinator

Dena'ina - Pedro Bay, Alaska

(907)-258-3337, ext. 104

kjensen@yritwc.org