YRITWC Staff

Theresa Clark

Alaska Executive Director

Native Village of Louden

(907)-258-3337, ext 109

tclark@yritwc.org

Birgit Hagedorn

Brownfield Manager

907-258-3337 ex 104

bhagedorn@yritwc.org

Edda Mutter, PhD

Science Director

907-258-3337 ex 108

emutter@yritwc.org

Kari Young

IGAP Coordinator

907-258-3337 ex 110

kyoung@yritwc.org

Katherine R. Brower

Solid Waste Management Coordinator

Yupik- Hooper Bay, AK 

907-258-3337 ex 102

kbrower@yritwc.org

Maryann Fidel

Environmental Scientist

907-258-3337 ex 106

mfidel@yritwc.org

Tasha Mockta

Environmental and Outreach Coordinator 

907-258-3337 ex 101

Yup'ik and Hopi- Bethel, Alaska

tmockta@yritwc.org

Thomas Brower III

Drinking Water Improvement Program Coordinator 

907-258-3337 ex 103

Inupiaq- Barrow, AK

tbrower@yritwc.org

Please reload

© January 15,2021 Yukon River Inter-Tribal Watershed Council